Bikram Yoga or Original Hot Yoga is a series of 26 postures and two breaths recognized worldwide and practiced in all countries of the world in a room heated to 42 degrees and 40% humidity in 90 minutes. The practice of Bikram Yoga sometimes called hot yoga helps to strengthen and soften your body through heat. Bikram yoga brings many physical and mental benefits: stress evacuation, weight loss, elimination of toxins especially through sweating. After a course you feel relaxed, back pain and headaches fade. A general well-being is felt.

The Benefits of Yoga Bikram

The majority of Bikram Yoga enthusiasts come to seek a complete activity that allows them to stay healthy to keep or regain the line and evacuate the stresses of everyday life. The benefits of a regular practice of Bikram yoga in a warm environment are numerous:

Managing stress with heat the muscles relax more quickly and tensions fade and relaxation is immediate. The oxygenation and the awareness of its breathing allows to evacuate the time of a series of stressors. The benefits are felt well after the session.

Weight loss and muscle strengthening and greater flexibility.
Heat helps stretch her body. Bikram yoga allows you to go further in stretching the muscles relax better and faster you can go further in the effort. Bikram Yoga improves posture by strengthening the particular muscles of the back and abdominals. It is a good remedy for back pain because it realigns and strengthens the spine.

Le yoga Bikram ou Original Hot Yoga est une série de 26 postures et de deux respirations reconnue mondialement et pratiquée dans tous les pays du monde dans une salle chauffée à 42 degrés et 40% d’humidité en 90 minutes. La pratique du Yoga Bikram parfois appelée yoga chaud permet de renforcer et d’assouplir votre corps grâce à la chaleur. Le yoga Bikram entraîne de nombreux bienfaits physiques et mentaux: évacuation du stress, perte de poids,l’élimination des toxines notamment grâce à la sudation. Après un cours vous vous sentez relaxé, les douleurs de dos et maux de têtes s’atténuent. Un bien-être général se fait ressentir.

Les bienfaits du Yoga Bikram

La majorité des adeptes du Yoga Bikram viennent chercher une activité complète qui leur permet de rester en bonne santé garder ou retrouver la ligne et évacuer le stress de la vie quotidienne. Les bienfaits d’une pratique régulière du yoga Bikram dans un environnement chaud sont nombreux:

Gérer le stress avec la chaleur les muscles se décontractent plus rapidement et les tensions s’effacent et la relaxation est immédiate. L’oxygénation et la prise de conscience de sa respiration permet d’évacuer le temps d’une série de facteurs de stress. Les bénéfices se font ressentir bien après la séance.

Perte de Poids et renforcement des muscles et plus grande souplesse.
La chaleur aide à étirer son corps. Le yoga Bikram permet d’aller plus loin dans les étirements les muscles se relâchent mieux et plus rapidement on peut aller plus loin dans l’effort. Le yoga Bikram améliore la posture par le renforcement des muscles notamment du dos et des abdominaux. C’est un bon remède pour lutter contre le mal de dos car il réaligne et renforce la colonne vertébrale.