AERIAL FITNESS YOGA

It’s so fun to fly and open your body.

A complete body workout using traditional yoga, aerial arts and Pilates

Perfect for improving your flexibility and your strength.

The yoga fitness aerial course a happy mix of dynamic movements combining yoga and aerial circus arts. Using a suspended hammock allows you to work against the laws of gravity to develop physical strength, balance, coordination, agility and flexibility in a global awareness of your body. Aerial fitness yoga will have a regenerative effect for your spine through inversions that will allow decompression and rehydration of the discs. This course combines originality and pleasure while maintaining the importance of feeling, letting go and channeling your energy to the tradition of the yogic approach.

Introductory course: Has aerial yoga fitness piqued your curiosity? The introduction class will allow you to familiarize yourself with the basics of this training. This course is a prerequisite for the level 1 aerial yoga class..

Level 1: If you’ve already tried the introduction class, you can move on to level 1.  The level 1 class will allow you to deepen the basics, to continue master different types of inversions and acquire new techniques of aerobic fitness training. This class is a prerequisite for level 2.

Level 2: Are you passionate about aerobic fitness yoga? Are you comfortable with all inversion postures and aerial “acrobatics” of level 1? If you want to persevere or push your limits in this discipline, level 2 is for you!

Conditions for practicing Aerial Fitness Yoga:

It is strongly discouraged to have one or more of these conditions or diseases to undertake Aerial Fitness Yoga.

Please read the following list carefully before signing up for a class.

Recent operation (shoulder, back, eyes, hip, hand, wrist)

Recent brain injury

Easy dizziness

Severe arthritis

Botox (last 6 hours)

Fainting

Glaucoma

Pregnancy

Herniated disc

Hiatal hernia

Heart disease

Osteoporosis / Bone weakness

Recent cardiac surgery

Cerebral sclerosis

Carpal Tunnel Syndrome

Sinusitis

Very high or very low blood pressure.

I, ______________ (surname, first name) _______________  declare that I am physically healthy to undertake a physical training such as Yoga or Aerial Fitness. I agree to see my doctor before starting the suspension training. I acknowledge that there are risks associated with my participation in this physical activity. I agree to release the Merchant and its representatives from any cause of action that may arise from its negligence or that of its guests and / or injuries incurred.

Signature of client ___________________________, signed in Montreal on ___________________

YOGA FITNESS AÉRIEN

Le cours de yoga fitness aérien un heureux mélange de mouvements dynamiques combinés au yoga et aux arts du cirque aérien. L’utilisation d’un hamac suspendu permet de travailler contre les lois de la gravité pour développer la force physique, l’équilibre, la coordination, l’agilité et la souplesse dans une conscience globale de votre corps. Le yoga fitness aérien aura un effet régénérateur pour votre colonne vertébrale grâce aux inversions qui permettront une décompression et une réhydratation des disques. Ce cours allie l’originalité, le plaisir tout en maintenant l’importance du ressenti, du lâcher-prise et de la canalisation de son énergie propre à la tradition de l’approche yogique.

Cours d’introduction : Votre curiosité piquée par le yoga fitness aérien? La classe d’introduction vous permettra de vous familiariser avec les bases de cet entraînement. Ce cours est préalable au cours de yoga aérien 1.

Niveau 1: Vous avez déjà connecté avec le yoga fitness aérien et vous désirez poursuivre votre progression ? La classe de niveau 1 vous permettra d’approfondir les bases, de continuer d’apprivoiser différents types d’inversions et d’acquérir de nouvelles de techniques d’entrainement du yoga fitness aérien. Cette classe est préalable au niveau 2.

Niveau 2: Vous êtes passionnées du yoga fitness aérien? Vous êtes confortable avec toutes les postures d’inversions et les « acrobaties » aériennes du niveau 1? Vous désirez persévérer ou repousser vos limites dans cette discipline? La classe de niveau 2 est pour vous!

Contre-Indication Yoga/Fitness Aérien
Il est fortement déconseillé d’avoir un ou plusieurs de ces affections ou maladies pour entreprendre le Yoga/Fitness Aérien.
Veuillez lire attentivement les contres- indications et signer le présent document.

Opération récente (épaule, dos, yeux, hanche, main, poignet)
Accident cérébrale récent
Apparition facile de vertige
Arthrite sévère
Botox (6hres dernières)
Évanouissement
Glaucome
Grossesse
Hernie Discale
Hernie Hiatale
Maladie cardiovasculaire
Opération récente (épaule, dos, yeux, hanche, main, poignet)
Ostéoporose/ Faiblesse osseuse
Récente chirurgie cardiaque
Sclérose cérébrale
Syndrome tunnel carpien
Sinusite
Très haute ou très basse pression
.
Moi, ______________(nom, prénom)_______________ Je déclare être physiquement sain pour entreprendre un entrainement physique tel que le Yoga ou le Fitness aérien. Je m’engage à consulter mon médecin avant de commencer l’entrainement en suspension.
Je reconnais que certains risques sont associés à ma participation a cette activité physique. Je conviens de dégager le commerçant et ses représentants de toute cause d’action qui pourrait découler de sa négligence ou celle de ses invités et/ou des blessures encourues.

Signature du client ___________________________ , signé à Montréal le ___________________